All songs written, performed, and produced by Peridot: Trevor Jarvis, Hillary Reynolds, Marton Bisits

Drums/Percussion by Ryan Scalia

Bass by Lucy Clifford

"Tightrope" drums by Jeff Hale, bass by Chris Mewhinney

Additional recording by Matt Peiffer, Matt Carlson, Matt Beaudoin, Joe Tooley, and Francisco Ojeda

Mixed by Matt Peiffer

“Lonely Work” mixed by Joe Tooley

Mastered by Andy VanDette

Cover photo by Shervin Lainez

Logo and package design by Biz Cook